Ramadan 2017 UAE Calendar For Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah etc.

0
1527
Ramadan Calendar 2017 of UAE With Suhoor & Iftar Time table
Ramadan Calendar 2017 of UAE With Suhoor & Iftar Time table

Ramadan UAE: is a Muslim country with around 9.5 Million followers of Islam. Having Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Al Ain, and Ajman as largest cities by population. On the evening of May 26th, Ramadan crescent moon can bee is seen easily by optical aid across UAE. So InshaALLAH, Ramadan 1438 first day will start from Saturday, May 27.

Aslo Check: Ramadan Timetable USA 2017

Ramadan Calendar 2017 of UAE With Suhoor & Iftar Time Table:-

Ramadan

Date Day Suhoor Times (Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Ras Al Khaima, Sharjah) Iftar Times (Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Ras Al Khaima, Sharjah)
1 27th May Saturday 04:06 AM – 03:59 AM – 04:00 AM – 03:55 AM – 03:59 AM

07:05 PM – 07:03 PM – 07:03 PM – 07:02 PM – 07:03 PM

2

28th May Sunday 04:05 AM – 03:58 AM – 03:59 AM – 03:55 AM – 03:59 AM 07:06 PM – 07:03 PM – 07:04 PM – 07:02 PM – 07:03 PM
3 29th May Monday 04:05 AM – 03:58 AM – 03:59 AM – 03:55 AM – 03:58 AM

07:06 PM – 07:04 PM – 07:04 PM – 07:03 PM – 07:04 PM

4

30th May Tuesday 04:05 AM – 03:57 AM – 03:58 AM – 03:54 AM – 03:58 AM

07:07 PM – 07:04 PM – 07:05 PM – 07:03 PM – 07:04 PM

5

31st May Wednesday 04:04 AM – 03:57 AM – 03:58 AM – 03:54 AM – 03:57 AM

07:07 PM – 07:05 PM – 07:05 PM – 07:04 PM – 07:05 PM

6

1st June Thursday 04:04 AM – 03:57 AM – 03:58 AM – 03:54 AM – 03:57 AM 07:08 PM – 07:05 PM – 07:06 PM – 07:04 PM – 07:05 PM

7

2nd June Friday 04:04 AM – 03:57 AM – 03:58 AM – 03:53 AM – 03:57 AM

07:08 PM – 07:06 PM – 07:06 PM – 07:05 PM – 07:06 PM

8 3rd June Saturday 04:04 AM – 03:56 AM – 03:57 AM – 03:53 AM – 03:57 AM

07:09 PM – 07:06 PM – 07:06 PM – 07:05 PM – 07:06 PM

9

4th June Sunday 04:03 AM – 03:56 AM – 03:57 AM – 03:53 AM – 03:56 AM 07:09 PM – 07:07 PM – 07:07 PM – 07:05 PM – 07:07 PM
10 5th June Monday 04:03 AM – 03:56 AM – 03:57 AM – 03:53 AM – 03:56 AM

07:09 PM – 07:07 PM – 07:07 PM – 07:06 PM – 07:07 PM

11

6th June Tuesday 04:03 AM – 03:56 AM – 03:57 AM – 03:52 AM – 03:56 AM 07:10 PM – 07:07 PM – 07:08 PM – 07:06 PM – 07:07 PM
12 7th June Wednesday 04:03 AM – 03:56 AM – 03:57 AM – 03:52 AM – 03:56 AM

07:10 PM – 07:08 PM – 07:08 PM – 07:07 PM – 07:08 PM

13

8th June Thursday 04:03 AM – 03:55 AM – 03:56 AM – 03:52 AM – 03:56 AM 07:11 PM – 07:08 PM – 07:08 PM – 07:07 PM – 07:08 PM
14 9th June Friday 04:03 AM – 03:55 AM – 03:56 AM – 03:52 AM – 03:56 AM

07:11 PM – 07:09 PM – 07:09 PM – 07:07 PM – 07:09 PM

15

10th June Saturday 04:03 AM – 03:55 AM – 03:56 AM – 03:52 AM – 03:56 AM 07:11 PM – 07:09 PM – 07:09 PM – 07:08 PM – 07:09 PM
16 11th June Sunday 04:03 AM – 03:55 AM – 03:56 AM – 03:52 AM – 03:56 AM

07:12 PM – 07:09 PM – 07:10 PM – 07:08 PM – 07:09 PM

17

12th June Monday 04:03 AM – 03:55 AM – 03:56 AM – 03:52 AM – 03:56 AM 07:12 PM – 07:10 PM – 07:10 PM – 07:09 PM – 07:10 PM
18 13th June Tuesday 04:03 AM – 03:55 AM – 03:56 AM – 03:52 AM – 03:56 AM

07:12 PM – 07:10 PM – 07:10 PM – 07:09 PM – 07:10 PM

19

14th June Wednesday 04:03 AM – 03:55 AM – 03:56 AM – 03:52 AM – 03:56 AM

07:13 PM – 07:10 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:09 PM – 07:10 PM

20

15th June Thursday 04:03 AM – 03:55 AM – 03:56 AM – 03:52 AM – 03:56 AM

07:13 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:10 PM – 07:11 PM

21

16th June Friday 04:03 AM – 03:55 AM – 03:56 AM – 03:52 AM – 03:56 AM 07:13 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:10 PM – 07:11 PM
22 17th June Saturday 04:03 AM – 03:56 AM – 03:57 AM – 03:52 AM – 03:56 AM

07:14 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:10 PM – 07:11 PM

23

18th June Sunday 04:03 AM – 03:56 AM – 03:57 AM – 03:52 AM – 03:56 AM 07:14 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:10 PM – 07:12 PM
24 19th June Monday 04:03 AM – 03:56 AM – 03:57 AM – 03:52 AM – 03:56 AM

07:14 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:12 PM

25

20th June Tuesday 04:04 AM – 03:56 AM – 03:57 AM – 03:53 AM – 03:56 AM 07:14 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:12 PM
26 21st June Wednesday 04:04 AM – 03:56 AM – 03:57 AM – 03:53 AM – 03:57 AM

07:14 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:12 PM

27

22nd June Thursday 04:04 AM – 03:57 AM – 03:58 AM – 03:53 AM – 03:57 AM 07:15 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:13 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:12 PM
28 23rd June Friday 04:04 AM – 03:57 AM – 03:58 AM – 03:53 AM – 03:57 AM

07:15 PM – 07:13 PM – 07:13 PM – 07:11 PM – 07:13 PM

29

24th June Saturday 04:05 AM – 03:57 AM – 03:58 AM – 03:54 AM – 03:57 AM 07:15 PM – 07:13 PM – 07:13 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:13 PM
30 25th June Sunday 04:05 AM – 03:57 AM – 03:58 AM – 03:54 AM – 03:58 AM

07:15 PM – 07:13 PM – 07:13 PM – 07:12 PM – 07:13 PM

 

End Ramadan dates UAE(Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Tas al Khaimah, Sharjah, Al AIn, Ajman, Fujairah, Umm al Quwain, Khor Fakkan, Jebel Ali, Hatta, Masafi, Masdar City, Ruwais, Fujairah, Global VIllage, Al Aqah, Manama, etc.)

LEAVE A REPLY