Ramadan 2017 UK Timetables – London, Edinburgh, Manchester, Birmingham, Liverpool

0
727
Ramadan-2017-UK-Timetable
Ramadan 2017 UK Timetable

Ramadan 2017 UK Timetables Calendar:

Ramadan is considered as the most religious month in the Islam. It is the 9th month of the Islamic calendar and it is 29-30 days. The 1st day of Ramadan in 2017 at the United Kingdom will begin from 27th May, which will be followed by all the Islamic believers. The Ramadan moon is not visible from the naked eyes.

It is the biggest festival celebrated in Islam. Fasting is done during Ramadan and it is very crucial. The fasting indicated that they have a submission to God. The main reason for the fasting is to make the person realize the pain of less privileged people and those who face hunger every day. The festival of Ramadan starts with the sight of the new moon, it makes the beginning of the Ramadan month.

All the Muslims abstain themselves from food, drink, and other activities during day time in the Ramadan month. It is believed that the Ramadan fasting transforms the person into a pious human being. The person has to restrain themselves from all the worldly desired and should spend their time to worship the god. This will help the person to build character. During the Ramadan fast the person feels responsible and punctual. There is a huge character development during this phase.

Ramadan Calendar 2017 UK With Suhoor-o-Iftar Timings:

Calculation Method: Muslim World League

Ramadan

Date Day Suhoor Times (London, Edinburgh, Manchester, Birmingham, Liverpool)

Iftar Times (London, Edinburgh, Manchester, Birmingham, Liverpool)

1

27th May Saturday 02:29 AM – 02:31 AM – 02:33 AM – 02:34 AM – 02:36 AM 09:03 PM – 09:41 PM – 09:22 PM – 09:15 PM – 09:24 PM  
2 28th May Sunday 02:28 AM – 02:31 AM – 02:32 AM – 02:34 AM – 02:36 AM

09:05 PM – 09:42 PM – 09:24 PM – 09:17 PM – 09:26 PM

 

3

29th May Monday 02:28 AM – 02:30 AM – 02:32 AM – 02:33 AM – 02:35 AM 09:06 PM – 09:44 PM – 09:25 PM – 09:18 PM – 09:27 PM  
4 30th May Tuesday 02:28 AM – 02:30 AM – 02:32 AM – 02:33 AM – 02:35 AM

09:07 PM – 09:45 PM – 09:26 PM – 09:19 PM – 09:28 PM

 

5

31st May Wednesday 02:28 AM – 02:30 AM – 02:32 AM – 02:33 AM – 02:35 AM 09:08 PM – 09:46 PM – 09:27 PM – 09:20 PM – 09:29 PM  
6 1st June Thursday 02:27 AM – 02:29 AM – 02:31 AM – 02:32 AM – 02:34 AM

09:09 PM – 09:48 PM – 09:29 PM – 09:21 PM – 09:30 PM

 

7

2nd June Friday 02:27 AM – 02:29 AM – 02:31 AM – 02:32 AM – 02:34 AM 09:10 PM – 09:49 PM – 09:30 PM – 09:22 PM – 09:32 PM  
8 3rd June Saturday 02:27 AM – 02:29 AM – 02:31 AM – 02:32 AM – 02:34 AM

09:11 PM – 09:50 PM – 09:31 PM – 09:24 PM – 09:33 PM

 

9

4th June Sunday 02:27 AM – 02:29 AM – 02:31 AM – 02:32 AM – 02:34 AM 09:12 PM – 09:51 PM – 09:32 PM – 09:25 PM – 09:34 PM  
10 5th June Monday 02:27 AM – 02:28 AM – 02:30 AM – 02:32 AM – 02:34 AM

09:13 PM – 09:53 PM – 09:33 PM – 09:26 PM – 09:35 PM

 

11

6th June Tuesday 02:26 AM – 02:28 AM – 02:30 AM – 02:32 AM – 02:33 AM 09:14 PM – 09:54 PM – 09:34 PM – 09:26 PM – 09:36 PM  
12 7th June Wednesday 02:26 AM – 02:28 AM – 02:30 AM – 02:31 AM – 02:33 AM

09:15 PM – 09:55 PM – 09:35 PM – 09:27 PM – 09:37 PM

 

13

8th June Thursday 02:26 AM – 02:28 AM – 02:30 AM – 02:31 AM – 02:33 AM 09:16 PM – 09:56 PM – 09:36 PM – 09:28 PM – 09:38 PM  
14 9th June Friday 02:26 AM – 02:28 AM – 02:30 AM – 02:31 AM – 02:33 AM

09:17 PM – 09:57 PM – 09:37 PM – 09:29 PM – 09:38 PM

 

15

10th June Saturday 02:26 AM – 02:28 AM – 02:30 AM – 02:31 AM – 02:33 AM 09:17 PM – 09:58 PM – 09:38 PM – 09:30 PM – 09:39 PM  
16 11th June Sunday 02:26 AM – 02:27 AM – 02:30 AM – 02:31 AM – 02:33 AM

09:18 PM – 09:58 PM – 09:38 PM – 09:30 PM – 09:40 PM

 

17

12th June Monday 02:26 AM – 02:27 AM – 02:30 AM – 02:31 AM – 02:33 AM 09:19 PM – 09:59 PM – 09:39 PM – 09:31 PM – 09:41 PM  
18 13th June Tuesday 02:26 AM – 02:27 AM – 02:30 AM – 02:31 AM – 02:33 AM

09:19 PM – 10:00 PM – 09:40 PM – 09:32 PM – 09:41 PM

 

19

14th June Wednesday 02:26 AM – 02:27 AM – 02:30 AM – 02:31 AM – 02:33 AM 09:20 PM – 10:01 PM – 09:40 PM – 09:32 PM – 09:42 PM  
20 15th June Thursday 02:26 AM – 02:27 AM – 02:30 AM – 02:31 AM – 02:33 AM

09:20 PM – 10:01 PM – 09:41 PM – 09:33 PM – 09:42 PM

 

21

16th June Friday 02:26 AM – 02:27 AM – 02:30 AM – 02:31 AM – 02:33 AM 09:21 PM – 10:02 PM – 09:41 PM – 09:33 PM – 09:43 PM  
22 17th June Saturday 02:27 AM – 02:28 AM – 02:30 AM – 02:32 AM – 02:33 AM

09:21 PM – 10:02 PM – 09:42 PM – 09:34 PM – 09:43 PM

 

23

18th June Sunday 02:27 AM – 02:28 AM – 02:30 AM – 02:32 AM – 02:33 AM 09:21 PM – 10:03 PM – 09:42 PM – 09:34 PM – 09:44 PM  
24 19th June Monday 02:27 AM – 02:28 AM – 02:30 AM – 02:32 AM – 02:34 AM

09:22 PM – 10:03 PM – 09:42 PM – 09:34 PM – 09:44 PM

 

25

20th June Tuesday 02:27 AM – 02:28 AM – 02:31 AM – 02:32 AM – 02:34 AM 09:22 PM – 10:03 PM – 09:43 PM – 09:35 PM – 09:44 PM  
26 21st June Wednesday 02:27 AM – 02:28 AM – 02:31 AM – 02:32 AM – 02:34 AM

09:22 PM – 10:03 PM – 09:43 PM – 09:35 PM – 09:45 PM

 

27

22nd June Thursday 02:27 AM – 02:28 AM – 02:31 AM – 02:32 AM – 02:34 AM 09:22 PM – 10:04 PM – 09:43 PM – 09:35 PM – 09:45 PM  
28 23rd June Friday 02:28 AM – 02:29 AM – 02:31 AM – 02:33 AM – 02:34 AM

09:23 PM – 10:04 PM – 09:43 PM – 09:35 PM – 09:45 PM

 

29

24th June Saturday 02:28 AM – 02:29 AM – 02:31 AM – 02:33 AM – 02:35 AM 09:23 PM – 10:04 PM – 09:43 PM – 09:35 PM – 09:45 PM  
30 25th June Sunday 02:28 AM – 02:29 AM – 02:32 AM – 02:33 AM – 02:35 AM

09:23 PM – 10:04 PM – 09:43 PM – 09:35 PM – 09:45 PM

LEAVE A REPLY