Ramadan 2017 USA Calendar – Ramadan Timetable USA 2017

0
1426
Ramadan-2017-USA-Calendar
Ramadan 2017 USA Calendar

USA Ramadan Calendar 2017:

Ramadan is also popularly called as Ramadan and it the auspicious 9th month of the Islamic calendar. It is a religious month with prayers fasting, charity and self-accountability for all the Muslim in the United States of America. 

Ramadan in 2017 is celebrated with great enthusiasm among the Muslims in the United States of America. In this holy month of Ramadan people with Islamic believe read the entire Quraan and fast. Special prayers also are held in mosques every night in this holy month of Ramadan.

Ramadan in the year 2017 at the USA starts on May 27th Saturday. The main reason to celebrate Ramadan in 2017 is that during the last third of Ramadan. During this time the first verses of the Kuran were revealed to the Prophet Muhammad. This makes the entire month a holy period.

Ramadan lanterns are extremely famous during the month of Ramadan. Several charity events and activities also take place during this month. It includes donating all the basic necessities like food, clothing to the needy. Donating school equipment during Ramadan is considered as a great charity. The best part is that most Islamic company and business schedule their opening timing to suit their prayer hours during the Ramadan month in the USA. Traffic around the mosque can be expected during the month of Ramadan.

Ramadan Calendar 2017 USA With Suhoor-o-Iftar Timings:

Calculation Method: Islamic Society of North America

Ramadan

Date Day Suhoor Times Iftar Times
(New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, Houston, Philadelphia)

(New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, Houston, Philadelphia)

1

27th May Saturday 03:54 AM – 04:23 AM – 03:42 AM – 05:07 AM – 04:04 AM 08:17 PM – 07:56 PM – 08:16 PM – 08:16 PM – 08:19 PM

2

28th May Sunday 03:53 AM – 04:23 AM – 03:41 AM – 05:07 AM – 04:03 AM 08:18 PM – 07:57 PM – 08:17 PM – 08:17 PM – 08:20 PM

3

29th May Monday 03:52 AM – 04:22 AM – 03:40 AM – 05:07 AM – 04:02 AM

08:19 PM – 07:58 PM – 08:18 PM – 08:17 PM – 08:21 PM

4 30th May Tuesday 03:51 AM – 04:22 AM – 03:39 AM – 05:06 AM – 04:01 AM

08:20 PM – 07:58 PM – 08:18 PM – 08:18 PM – 08:22 PM

5

31st May Wednesday 03:51 AM – 04:21 AM – 03:38 AM – 05:06 AM – 04:01 AM 08:20 PM – 07:59 PM – 08:19 PM – 08:18 PM – 08:23 PM
6 1st June Thursday 03:50 AM – 04:21 AM – 03:37 AM – 05:05 AM – 04:00 AM

08:21 PM – 07:59 PM – 08:20 PM – 08:19 PM – 08:23 PM

7

2nd June Friday 03:49 AM – 04:20 AM – 03:37 AM – 05:05 AM – 03:59 AM 08:22 PM – 08:00 PM – 08:21 PM – 08:19 PM – 08:24 PM
8 3rd June Saturday 03:48 AM – 04:20 AM – 03:36 AM – 05:05 AM – 03:59 AM

08:23 PM – 08:01 PM – 08:21 PM – 08:20 PM – 08:25 PM

9

4th June Sunday 03:48 AM – 04:19 AM – 03:35 AM – 05:05 AM – 03:58 AM 08:23 PM – 08:01 PM – 08:22 PM – 08:20 PM – 08:25 PM
10 5th June Monday 03:47 AM – 04:19 AM – 03:35 AM – 05:04 AM – 03:57 AM

08:24 PM – 08:02 PM – 08:23 PM – 08:21 PM – 08:26 PM

11

6th June Tuesday 03:47 AM – 04:19 AM – 03:34 AM – 05:04 AM – 03:57 AM

08:25 PM – 08:02 PM – 08:23 PM – 08:21 PM – 08:27 PM

12

7th June Wednesday 03:46 AM – 04:18 AM – 03:34 AM – 05:04 AM – 03:56 AM

08:25 PM – 08:03 PM – 08:24 PM – 08:22 PM – 08:27 PM

13

8th June Thursday 03:46 AM – 04:18 AM – 03:33 AM – 05:04 AM – 03:56 AM 08:26 PM – 08:03 PM – 08:25 PM – 08:22 PM – 08:28 PM
14 9th June Friday 03:45 AM – 04:18 AM – 03:33 AM – 05:04 AM – 03:56 AM

08:26 PM – 08:04 PM – 08:25 PM – 08:22 PM – 08:28 PM

15

10th June Saturday 03:45 AM – 04:18 AM – 03:33 AM – 05:04 AM – 03:55 AM 08:27 PM – 08:04 PM – 08:26 PM – 08:23 PM – 08:29 PM
16 11th June Sunday 03:45 AM – 04:17 AM – 03:32 AM – 05:04 AM – 03:55 AM

08:28 PM – 08:05 PM – 08:26 PM – 08:23 PM – 08:29 PM

17

12th June Monday 03:44 AM – 04:17 AM – 03:32 AM – 05:04 AM – 03:55 AM 08:28 PM – 08:05 PM – 08:27 PM – 08:24 PM – 08:30 PM
18 13th June Tuesday 03:44 AM – 04:17 AM – 03:32 AM – 05:04 AM – 03:55 AM

08:28 PM – 08:05 PM – 08:27 PM – 08:24 PM – 08:30 PM

19

14th June Wednesday 03:44 AM – 04:17 AM – 03:32 AM – 05:04 AM – 03:54 AM 08:29 PM – 08:06 PM – 08:28 PM – 08:24 PM – 08:31 PM
20 15th June Thursday 03:44 AM – 04:17 AM – 03:32 AM – 05:04 AM – 03:54 AM

08:29 PM – 08:06 PM – 08:28 PM – 08:25 PM – 08:31 PM

21

16th June Friday 03:44 AM – 04:17 AM – 03:32 AM – 05:04 AM – 03:54 AM 08:30 PM – 08:07 PM – 08:28 PM – 08:25 PM – 08:32 PM
22 17th June Saturday 03:44 AM – 04:17 AM – 03:32 AM – 05:04 AM – 03:54 AM

08:30 PM – 08:07 PM – 08:29 PM – 08:25 PM – 08:32 PM

23

18th June Sunday 03:44 AM – 04:17 AM – 03:32 AM – 05:04 AM – 03:54 AM 08:30 PM – 08:07 PM – 08:29 PM – 08:26 PM – 08:32 PM
24 19th June Monday 03:44 AM – 04:18 AM – 03:32 AM – 05:04 AM – 03:55 AM

08:31 PM – 08:07 PM – 08:29 PM – 08:26 PM – 08:33 PM

25

20th June Tuesday 03:44 AM – 04:18 AM – 03:32 AM – 05:04 AM – 03:55 AM 08:31 PM – 08:08 PM – 08:30 PM – 08:26 PM – 08:33 PM
26 21st June Wednesday 03:44 AM – 04:18 AM – 03:32 AM – 05:05 AM – 03:55 AM

08:31 PM – 08:08 PM – 08:30 PM – 08:26 PM – 08:33 PM

27

22nd June Thursday 03:45 AM – 04:18 AM – 03:33 AM – 05:05 AM – 03:55 AM 08:31 PM – 08:08 PM – 08:30 PM – 08:26 PM – 08:33 PM
28 23rd June Friday 03:45 AM – 04:18 AM – 03:33 AM – 05:05 AM – 03:55 AM

08:32 PM – 08:08 PM – 08:30 PM – 08:27 PM – 08:33 PM

29

24th June Saturday 03:45 AM – 04:19 AM – 03:33 AM – 05:05 AM – 03:56 AM

08:32 PM – 08:09 PM – 08:30 PM – 08:27 PM – 08:34 PM

30 25th June Sunday 03:46 AM – 04:19 AM – 03:34 AM – 05:06 AM – 03:56 AM

08:32 PM – 08:09 PM – 08:30 PM – 08:27 PM – 08:34 PM

LEAVE A REPLY